Fondation Hartung-Bergman

Françcais

Discover the Foundation


The Hartung-Bergman Foundation opens to the public, exclusively on request, during guided tours that approach the different aspects of life and works of both artists and that enable to discover theirs studios that are partly dedicated to displays.

_________________________________

[Openings are cancelled for 2020]

Due to the COVID-19 situation, the Hartung-Bergman Foundation must restrict its activities for the guided tours in order to ensure the safety of the public and its team. The specific context of visits - groups flows in small spaces, no social distancing ... - makes it impossible to schedule openings to the public for 2020.

However these constraints are an opportunity to rethink these visiting methods. The Hartung-Bergman Foundation is working to improve accessibility to its spaces to welcome the public by 2021.

_________________________________


The "Friday tours":

The Hartung-Bergman Foundation offers you to discover its heritage during guided tours scheduled each Friday, at 2 pm, from June to September. These tours – opened to private individuals – last about 1h15 and are in French. The meeting point is at the gate of the foundation. A reservation is required.

Be careful, the GPS devices won’t lead you to us if you dial the address of the foundation. For greater certainty, please dial the address which faces the foundation: 182 chemin du Valbosquet, 06600 Antibes (then cross to the other side of the road). You can also type in the following POI: 43°36’13.94"N 7°05’50.98"E.

You can register:

For comfort and security reasons, the registrations will be closed after 25 people.

Prices and conditions:

  • Individual entry: 7 €
  • Reduced rate: 4 €
  • Free under 16 years old

We don’t have a credit card terminal. A cash payment is required.

Who can benefit from the reduced rate?
Teachers (with the Pass Education), Students (with a student card), Jobseekers (with a proof of eligibility of less than 6 months), Disabled people and one accompanying person, "Maison des Artistes" members, Accredited journalists, ICOM members.

For reduced rate, please show a valid proof of eligibility.



Welcoming of the groups, clubs, school audience


Guided tours for groups can be organized on request.

More information:



How to find us?

DOWNLOAD THE LOCATION PLAN

By bus: Line n°7, Stop “Chemin du Valbosquet” or Line n°1, Stop "Nova Antipolis"
For more information: www.envibus.fr

By car: Be careful, the GPS devices won’t lead you to us if you dial the address of the foundation. For greater certainty, please dial the address which faces the foundation: 182 chemin du Valbosquet, 06600 Antibes (then cross to the other side of the road). You can also type in the following POI: 43°36’13.94"N 7°05’50.98"E.

No parking facilities.

The meeting point is at the gate of the foundation and the tour begins immediately.

Fondation Hartung-Bergman

English

Découvrir la Fondation


La fondation Hartung-Bergman ouvre ses portes aux publics, exclusivement sur réservation, dans le cadre de visites guidées qui abordent les différents aspects de la vie et de l’œuvre des artistes et permettent de découvrir leurs oeuvres au sein de leurs ateliers en partie dédiés aux accrochages.

Les "visites du vendredi "

- D’avril à octobre, à 14h

La fondation Hartung-Bergman vous propose de découvrir son patrimoine lors de visites guidées qui ont lieu tous les vendredis, à 14 h précises, du mois d’avril au mois d’octobre. Ces visites, ouvertes sur réservation aux individuels, durent environ 1 heure 15. Le point de rencontre se fait au portail de la fondation.

Attention, les GPS ne vous emmèneront pas jusqu’à nous si vous renseignez l’adresse de la fondation. Si vous désirez entrer une adresse postale sur votre GPS, il est très préférable d’indiquer celle qui fait face à la fondation : 182 chemin du Valbosquet, 06600 Antibes (puis de traverser de l’autre côté de la route). Vous pouvez également rentrer le POI suivant : 43°36’13.94"N 7°05’50.98"E.

Inscrivez-vous :

Pour des questions de confort et de sécurité, elles sont limitées à 25 personnes maximum.

Tarifs et conditions :

  • Entrée individuelle : 7 €
  • Tarif réduit : 4 €
  • Gratuité : Pour les moins de seize ans

Nous ne disposons pas de terminal de carte bancaire. Merci de régler en espèces.

Bénéficiaires du tarif réduit (4 €) :
Enseignants (sur présentation du Pass Education), étudiants, demandeurs d’emploi et bénéficiaires des minima sociaux (justificatif de moins de 6 mois), grands mutilés de guerre, grands handicapés civils et anciens combattants, visiteurs handicapés et un accompagnant, membres de la Maison des Artistes, journalistes titulaires d’une carte de presse, membres ICOM.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous présenter vos justificatifs en cours de validité pour bénéficier du tarif réduit.



Accueil des groupes, associations, publics scolaires


Sur demande, des visites destinées aux groupes peuvent être organisées.

Informations, tarifs et renseignements :



Vous rendre à la fondation

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PLAN DE LOCALISATION SIMPLIFIÉ

En bus : Ligne 7, arrêt "chemin du Valbosquet" ou Ligne 1, arrêt "Nova Antipolis".
Pour plus d’informations : www.envibus.fr

En voiture  : Attention, les GPS ne vous emmèneront pas jusqu’à nous si vous renseignez l’adresse de la fondation. Si vous désirez entrer une adresse postale sur votre GPS, il est très préférable d’indiquer celle qui fait face à la fondation : 182 chemin du Valbosquet, 06600 Antibes (puis de traverser de l’autre côté de la route). Vous pouvez également rentrer le POI suivant : 43°36’13.94"N 7°05’50.98"E.

Le parking n’est pas assuré.