Fondation Hartung-Bergman

Françcais

Scientific partnerships


The Hartung-Bergman Foundation can enter scientific partnerships with public or private institutions such as universities, museums or publishers, endowed with financial support for their activities in favor of art history. It will be most favorable to activities specifically related to the themes carried by the Foundation but will not exclude other periods of the twentieth century.

These scientific partnerships are developed as part of an agreement, which will involve, among others, facilitating exchanges of expertise, information, and historical, methodological or technical findings.

Applications must display the scope of the project and the curriculum of the actors leading it. They will also list the time frame, the funding, the potential partners, as well as the nature and amount of the resources which will be requested from the Foundation.

Any application has to be sent to the following address:

Mr. Thomas Schlesser, Director
Fondation Hartung-Bergman
173 Chemin du Valbosquet
06600 Antibes
FRANCE

Fondation Hartung-Bergman

English

Partenariats scientifiques


La Fondation Hartung-Bergman est susceptible de signer des partenariats scientifiques dotés d’un support financier, auprès d’institutions publiques ou privées (universités, musées, éditeurs…) pour leurs activités en faveur de l’histoire de l’art. Elle se montrera plus spécifiquement favorable lorsque ces activités ont trait à des thèmes recoupant ceux qu’elles développent, sans exclure des périodes autres que le XXe siècle.

Ces soutiens au titre de partenariat scientifique sont élaborés dans le cadre d’une convention, qui supposera entre autres la facilitation d’échanges d’expertises, d’informations, de conclusions historiques, méthodologiques ou techniques.

Les candidatures doivent faire apparaître l’ambition du projet et le cursus des opérateurs qui vont le mener, son calendrier de réalisation, son financement total, les autres partenaires sollicités, la nature et le montant des moyens demandés auprès de la fondation.

Tout dossier de candidature est à expédier à l’adresse suivante :

A l’attention du directeur, M. Thomas Schlesser
Fondation Hartung-Bergman
173 chemin du Valbosquet
F-06600 Antibes.